Lucy Maud Montgomery

  • nar. 30.11.1874
    Clifton, Prince Edward Island, Kanada
  • zem. 24.4.1942 (67 let)
    Toronto, Ontario, Kanada


Tento tvůrce ještě nemá přidanou biografii.

Spisovatelská filmografie


2017 L.M. Montgomery's Anne of Green Gables: Fire & Dew (TV film) - kniha
2016 Anne z Green Gables (TV film) - kniha
2010 Akage no Anne: Green Gables e no miči - kniha
2008 Anne of Green Gables: A New Beginning (TV film) - kniha
2000 Anne of Green Gables: The Continuing Story (TV film) - kniha
1990 Lucernový vrch (TV film) - kniha
1987 Anna ze Zelených vršků: Další osudy (TV film) - kniha
1985 Anna ze Zelených vršků (TV film) - kniha
1982 I Know a Secret - kniha
1975 Anna mých snů (TV film) - kniha
1956 Anne of Green Gables (TV film) - kniha
1940 Anne of Windy Poplars - kniha
1934 Anne of Green Gables - kniha
1919 Anne of Green Gables - kniha

TV seriály

2019 Anne s E na konci (TV seriál) - kniha
The Better Feeling of My Heart (S03E10) - kniha
A Dense and Frightful Darkness (S03E09) - kniha
Great and Sudden Change (S03E08) - kniha
další epizody (10)
2018 Anne s E na konci (TV seriál) - kniha
The Growing Good of the World (S02E10) - kniha
What We Have Been Makes Us What We Are (S02E09) - kniha
Struggling Against the Perception of Facts (S02E08) - kniha
další epizody (10)
2017 Anne s E na konci (TV seriál) - kniha
Wherever You Are Is My Home (S01E07) - kniha
Remorse Is the Poison of Life (S01E06) - kniha
Tightly Knotted to a Similar String (S01E05) - kniha
další epizody (7)
2015 Project Green Gables (TV seriál) - kniha
2009 Konničiwa Anne: Before Green Gables (TV seriál) - kniha
2000 Anička ze zeleného domku (TV seriál) - kniha
1998 Emily of New Moon (TV seriál) - kniha
1996 Cesta do Avonlea (TV seriál) - kniha
So Dear to My Heart (S07E13) - kniha
The Last Hurrah (S07E12) - kniha
Return to Me (S07E11) - kniha
další epizody (13)
1995 Cesta do Avonlea (TV seriál) - kniha
Homecoming (S06E13) - kniha
A Time To Every Purpose (S06E12) - kniha
What a Tangled Web We Weave (S06E11) - kniha
další epizody (13)
1994 Cesta do Avonlea (TV seriál) - kniha
The Minister’s Wife (S05E13) - kniha
Enter Prince Charming (S05E12) - kniha
Otherwise Engaged (S05E11) - kniha
další epizody (13)
1993 Cesta do Avonlea (TV seriál) - kniha
Hearth and Home (S04E13) - kniha
Home Movie (S04E12) - kniha
The Disappearance (S04E11) - kniha
další epizody (13)
1992 Cesta do Avonlea (TV seriál) - kniha
Old Friends, Old Wounds (S03E13) - kniha
The Calamitous Courting of Hetty King (S03E12) - kniha
High Society (S03E11) - kniha
další epizody (13)
1991 Cesta do Avonlea (TV seriál) - kniha
Misfits and Miracles (S02E13) - kniha
A Mother's Love (S02E12) - kniha
It's Just a Stage (S02E11) - kniha
další epizody (9)
1990 Cesta do Avonlea (TV seriál) - kniha
Of Corsets and Secrets and True, True Love (S02E04) - kniha
Aunt Hetty's Ordeal (S02E03) - kniha
How Kissing Was Discovered (S02E02) - kniha
další epizody (17)
1979 Akage no Anne (TV seriál) - kniha
1975 Anne of Avonlea (TV seriál) - kniha

Fanoušci tvůrce

tvůrce nemá žádné fanoušky