James Raglan

  • nar. 6.1.1901
    Redhill, Surrey, Anglie, Velká Británie
  • zem. 15.11.1961 (60 let)
    Holborn, London, Anglie, Velká Británie


Tento tvůrce ještě nemá přidanou biografii.

Herecká filmografie


1961 Dangerous Afternoon
1957 Chain of Events
The Birthday Present
1956 A Girl Called Jo (TV film)
A Question of Character (TV film)
1954 The Black Rider
1953 Operation Diplomat
1952 Floating Dutchman, The
1950 Spring-Heeled Jack (TV film)
1949 Celia: The Sinister Affair of Poor Aunt Nora
Dick Barton Strikes Back
1939 Mr. Chedworth Steps Out
The Pelican (TV film)
1937 Lovers and Luggers
1936 Flying Doctor, The
1935 Rolling Home
The Morals of Marcus
1934 Jew Süss
The Admiral's Secret
1933 Shadow, The
1932 Rasp, The
The Chinese Puzzle
1930 Red Aces
1928 The Forger

TV seriály

1961 The Treasure Seekers (TV seriál)
1960 On Trial (TV seriál)
1959 Charlesworth (TV seriál)
No Hiding Place (TV seriál)
Probation Officer (TV seriál)
Skyport (TV seriál)
Sunday's Child (TV seriál)
The Men from Room 13 (TV seriál)
1958 The Invisible Man (TV seriál)
1957 Emergency-Ward 10 (TV seriál)
Kenilworth (TV seriál)
The New Adventures of Charlie Chan (TV seriál)
1956 Armchair Theatre (TV seriál)
Boyd Q.C. (TV seriál)
H.M. Tennent Globe Theatre (TV seriál)
1955 Dixon of Dock Green (TV seriál)
ITV Play of the Week (TV seriál)
ITV Television Playhouse (TV seriál)
1954 Fabian of the Yard (TV seriál)
Gravelhanger (TV seriál)
1953 Teckman Biography, The (TV seriál)
1952 The Broken Horseshoe (TV seriál)
The Secret Garden (TV seriál)
1950 BBC Sunday-Night Theatre (TV seriál)
Whirligig (TV seriál)

Fanoušci tvůrce

tvůrce nemá žádné fanoušky