Karl Hajos

  • nar. 28.1.1889
    Budapest, Rakousko-Uhersko
  • zem. 1.2.1950 (61 let)
    Los Angeles, California, USA


Tento tvůrce ještě nemá přidanou biografii.

Skladatelská filmografie


1950 It's a Small World
Kill or Be Killed
1949 Call of the Forest
Search for Danger
The Lovable Cheat
1948 Appointment with Murder
1947 Range Beyond the Blue
West to Glory
Wild Country
1946 Driftin' River
Stars Over Texas
The Caravan Trail
The Mask of Diijon
Tumbleweed Trail
Wild West
1945 Dangerous Intruder
Prokletí mlžného ostrova
Secrets of a Sorority Girl
Shadow of Terror
The Man Who Walked Alone
The Missing Corpse
The Phantom of 42nd Street
1944 Charlie Chan in the Secret Service
Summer Storm
1943 Hitler's Madman
The Sultan's Daughter
1940 Drums of Fu Manchu
1937 Circus Girl
The Painted Stallion
Two Wise Maids
1936 Happy Go Lucky
The Bold Caballero
1935 Last of the Pagans
Manhattan Moon
She Gets Her Man
Vlkodlak v Londýně
1934 All of Me
Eight Girls in a Boat
Four Frightened People
1933 A Bedtime Story
Girl Without a Room
I Love That Man
Jennie Gerhardt
Píseň písní
The Story of Temple Drake
The Thundering Herd
Tonight Is Ours
White Woman
1932 Americké šílenství
McKenna of the Mounted
1931 City Streets
Fighting Caravans
Gente alegre
Ladies' Man
Once a Lady
Scandal Sheet
The Magnificent Lie
1930 A Man from Wyoming
Anybody's Woman
Monte Carlo
Slightly Scarlet
The Right to Love
The Sea God
The Silent Enemy
The Spoilers
1929 A Dangerous Woman
Charming Sinners
Chinatown Nights
Darkened Rooms
Případ zavražděného kanárka
River of Romance
The Dummy
The Greene Murder Case
The Love Doctor
The Studio Murder Mystery
The Virginian
The Wolf of Wall Street
Woman Trap
1928 Adoration
Loves of an Actress
Scarlet Seas
The Haunted House
The Woman from Moscow
Žebráci života

Fanoušci tvůrce

tvůrce nemá žádné fanoušky