Frank Pace


Tento tvůrce ještě nemá přidanou biografii.

Producentská filmografie


2009 Jack and Janet Save the Planet (TV film)
Táta: matka pluku (TV film)
2008 The More Things Change... (TV film)
1991 Babe Ruth (TV film)

TV seriály

2018 Murphy Brown (TV seriál)
Results May Vary (S11E06)
The Girl Who Cried About Wolf (S11E05)
Three Shirts to the Wind (S11E04)
další epizody (4)
2010 Na parket! (TV seriál)
2007 George Lopez (TV seriál)
George Decides to Sta-Local Where It's Familia (S06E18)
George Thinks Max's Future Is on the Line (S06E17)
George's Bogey-ous Relationship with Vic Is Putt to the Test (S06E16)
další epizody (18)
2006 George Lopez (TV seriál)
It's a Cliffhanger, by George (S05E22)
George Discovers How Mescal-ed Up His Life Would Have Been Without the Benny-Fits (S05E21)
George Vows to Make Some Matri-Money (S05E20)
další epizody (11)
2005 George Lopez (TV seriál)
George Is Being Elfish and Christ-misses His Family (S05E11)
George Says I Do... More in This Marriage (S05E10)
George Discovers Benny's Sili-Con Job (S05E09)
další epizody (25)
2004 George Lopez (TV seriál)
A Clear and Presentless Danger (S04E10)
E.I.? E.I. OH (S04E09)
Trouble in Paradise (S04E08)
další epizody (26)
2003 George Lopez (TV seriál)
Christmas Punch (S03E12)
Mementos (S03E11)
Would You Like a Drumstick or a Kidney? (S03E10)
další epizody (25)
2002 George Lopez (TV seriál)
Meet the Cuban Parents (S02E11)
Charity (S02E10)
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner, Honey (S02E09)
další epizody (15)
2000 Nikki (TV seriál)
Správná Susan (TV seriál)
Finale: Part 2 (S04E22)
Finale: Part 1 (S04E21)
The Reversal (S04E20)
další epizody (10)
1999 Správná Susan (TV seriál)
Susan's Ex (S04E12)
Luis Gets His Groove Back (S04E11)
The Birthday Party (S04E10)
další epizody (24)
1998 For Your Love (TV seriál)
Správná Susan (TV seriál)
Merry Ex-Mas (S03E11)
The Apartment Hunt (S03E10)
The Thanksgiving Episode (S03E09)
další epizody (26)
1997 Správná Susan (TV seriál)
Yule Never Know (S02E11)
I Didn't Write This (S02E10)
The Old and the Beautiful (S02E09)
další epizody (22)
1996 Správná Susan (TV seriál)
The Walk-Out (S01E11)
Was It Something I Said? (S01E10)
Cold Turkey (S01E09)
další epizody (11)
1995 Bless This House (TV seriál)
1994 Something Wilder (TV seriál)
1993 Daddy Dearest (TV seriál)
1992 Billy (TV seriál)
1990 Ferris Bueller (TV seriál)
1988 Murphy Brown (TV seriál)
Respect (S01E01)

Fanoušci tvůrce

tvůrce nemá žádné fanoušky