Jaime Mendoza-Nava

  • nar. 1.12.1925
    La Paz, Bolívie
  • zem. 31.5.2005 (79 let)
    Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, California, USA


Tento tvůrce ještě nemá přidanou biografii.

Skladatelská filmografie


1985 Spirits of Jupiter, The
Terror in the Swamp
1984 The Dark Side to Love
1983 Mausoleum
1982 40 Days of Musa Dagh
1980 Legend of Alfred Packer, The
1979 The Evictors
1978 Death Force
Princ ze severu
The Boys in Company C
Vampire Hookers
1977 Jailbait Babysitter
Mission to Glory: A True Story
Mule Feathers
The Capitol Hill Girls
The Shadow of Chikara
Šedý orel
1976 Creature from Black Lake
Děsivý soumrak nad městem
Podzimní vítr
1975 Aloha, Bobby and Rose
Great Lester Boggs, The
Smoke in the Wind
Sons of Sassoun
1974 Bootleggers
Garden of the Dead
Grave of the Vampire
Promise of Love
Thunder County
1973 Cocktail Hostesses, The
House of Terror
Man for Hanging, A (TV film)
The Legend of Boggy Creek
1972 Drop Out Wife
1971 Blood Legacy
The Brotherhood of Satan
The Female Bunch
1970 Brother, Cry for Me
Dream No Evil
Hard Road, The
Midnight Graduate, The
The Undercover Scandals of Henry VIII
Wild Scene, The
1969 Cut-Throat Kommandoss
House Near the Prado, The
Mark of the Gun
The Stewardesses
The Witchmaker
1968 Fever Heat
Single Room Furnished
We, a Family
1967 Hostage, The
1966 Talisman, The
The Black Klansman
1965 Angel's Flight
Orgie mrtvých
Summer Children
1964 Ballad of a Gunfighter
Glass Cage, The
Handle with Care
How to Succeed with Girls
No Man's Land
Shell Shock
1963 Five Minutes to Love
Quick and the Dead, The
Toraoji annun haebyong
1962 Fallguy
1961 Grass Eater, The

TV seriály

1955 Gunsmoke (TV seriál)


1975 Mysteries from Beyond Earth
1970 Savage Wild, The
1968 High, Wild and Free
1963 The Spirit of America

Scenáristická filmografie


1985 Rváči z L.A.

Fanoušci tvůrce

tvůrce nemá žádné fanoušky