Folmar Blangsted

  • nar. 6.10.1904
    Kodaň, Dánsko
  • zem. 11.8.1982 (77 let)
    Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, California, USA


Tento tvůrce ještě nemá přidanou biografii.

Střihačská filmografie


1976 Face of Darkness
1975 Winner Take All (TV film)
1974 All the Kind Strangers (TV film)
Cry Panic (TV film)
Dr. Max (TV film)
1973 Drsná Oklahoma
Night Strangler, The (TV film)
Vzplanutí (TV film)
1972 Ten druhý
1971 Do Not Fold, Spindle, or Mutilate (TV film)
Léto roku 1942
Suddenly Single (TV film)
The Pursuit of Happiness
1970 Colossus: The Forbin Project
1968 Bandolero!
Bojovníci s peklem
1967 Camelot
Up the Down Staircase
1965 Bus Riley's Back in Town
1964 Dead Ringer
1963 PT 109
Palm Springs Weekend
1962 Merillovi záškodníci
Red Nightmare
Taras Bulba
1961 Claudelle Inglish
Gold of the Seven Saints
1960 Dark at the Top of the Stairs, The
The Bramble Bush
The Rise and Fall of Legs Diamond
1959 Rio Bravo
1958 Kolt pro leváka
Marjorie Morningstar
1957 Kapka krve
Top Secret Affair
1956 A Cry in the Night
The Steel Jungle
1955 Doktorka ze Santa Fé
Hell on Frisco Bay
The Court-Martial of Billy Mitchell
1954 Zrodila se hvězda
1953 She's Back on Broadway
So This Is Love
The Charge at Feather River
1952 Retreat, Hell!
The Story of Will Rogers
1951 Distant Drums
I Was a Communist for the FBI
Jim Thorpe -- All-American
1950 Breakthrough
Pretty Baby
1949 Flamingo Road
My Dream Is Yours
1948 Always Together
To the Victor
1947 Cry Wolf
That Way with Women
1946 Never Say Goodbye
1945 God Is My Co-Pilot
Rapsodie v modrém
Too Young to Know
1944 The Doughgirls

TV seriály

1965 Honey West (TV seriál)
1959 Black Saddle (TV seriál)
The David Niven Show (TV seriál)
1958 The Rifleman (TV seriál)
Wanted: Dead or Alive (TV seriál)
1957 Maverick (TV seriál)
1955 Cheyenne (TV seriál)

Režijní filmografie

Fanoušci tvůrce

tvůrce nemá žádné fanoušky