Mark Roberts

  • nar. 9.6.1921
    Denver, Colorado, USA
  • zem. 5.1.2006 (84 let)
    Los Angeles, California, USA


Tento tvůrce ještě nemá přidanou biografii.

Herecká filmografie


2003 Seznam dnů (TV film)
1990 Živá pochodeň
1980 Dan August: Murder, My Friend (TV film)
Dan August: Once Is Never Enough (TV film)
Dan August: The Jealousy Factor (TV film)
1976 Lindbergh Kidnapping Case, The (TV film)
Return to Earth (TV film)
1975 Once Is Not Enough
1974 Tell Me Where It Hurts (TV film)
The F.B.I. Story: The FBI Versus Alvin Karpis, Public Enemy Number One (TV film)
1973 Vzplanutí (TV film)
1972 Welcome Home, Johnny Bristol (TV film)
1970 The Brotherhood of the Bell (TV film)
1969 The Girl Who Knew Too Much
1968 Money Jungle, The
1959 Poslední vlak z Gun Hillu
1958 Onionhead
1957 The Sad Sack
1953 Ma and Pa Kettle on Vacation
Off Limits
Pony Express
1952 Just for You
1951 Call Me Mister
Cyclone Fury - a.z.
The Unknown Man
1950 The Blonde Bandit
1948 Michael O'Halloran
Shed No Tears
The Bride Goes Wild
1947 Dead Reckoning
Prairie Raiders
The Invisible Wall
1946 A Close Call for Boston Blackie
Cowboy Blues
Talk About a Lady
The Bandit of Sherwood Forest
The Notorious Lone Wolf
The Unknown
Život je krásný
1945 Life with Blondie
Out of the Depths
Prison Ship
Ten Cents a Dance
The Crime Doctor's Courage
1944 Black Arrow
Girl in the Case
One Mysterious Night
1942 Remember Pearl Harbor
1940 Those Were the Days!
1939 The Escape
1938 Brother Rat

TV seriály

1994 Monty (TV seriál)
1991 Temná spravedlnost (TV seriál)
1987 Báječní a bohatí (TV seriál)
1984 Highway to Heaven (TV seriál)
To je vražda, napsala (TV seriál)
1981 Dynastie (TV seriál)
1979 The Misadventures of Sheriff Lobo (TV seriál)
1975 Doctors' Hospital (TV seriál)
1974 The Rockford Files (TV seriál)
1973 Barnaby Jones (TV seriál)
1971 Cannon (TV seriál)
Longstreet (TV seriál)
Partners, The (TV seriál)
1970 Dan August (TV seriál)
1969 My Friend Tony (TV seriál)
1967 Ironside (TV seriál)
The Invaders (TV seriál)
1966 That Girl (TV seriál)
1965 The F.B.I. (TV seriál)
1964 12 O'Clock High (TV seriál)
1963 General Hospital (TV seriál)
The Outer Limits (TV seriál)
The Hundred Days of the Dragon (S01E02)
1961 Follow the Sun (TV seriál)
1960 Surfside 6 (TV seriál)
The Brothers Brannagan (TV seriál)
1959 Adventures in Paradise (TV seriál)
Hawaiian Eye (TV seriál)
Philip Marlowe (TV seriál)
The Detectives (TV seriál)
World of Giants (TV seriál)
Perry Mason (TV seriál)
The Case of the Fraudulent Foto (S02E16)
1958 77 Sunset Strip (TV seriál)
Special Agent 7 (TV seriál)
Yancy Derringer (TV seriál)
1957 Boots and Saddles (TV seriál)
How to Marry a Millionaire (TV seriál)
M Squad (TV seriál)
Perry Mason (TV seriál)
The Case of the Silent Partner (S01E06)
Richard Diamond, Private Detective (TV seriál)
The Silent Service (TV seriál)
1956 Playhouse 90 (TV seriál)
State Trooper (TV seriál)
1955 Cheyenne (TV seriál)
Dr. Hudson's Secret Journal (TV seriál)
Gunsmoke (TV seriál)
The Alcoa Hour (TV seriál)
The Millionaire (TV seriál)
1954 Lassie (TV seriál)
1953 Letter to Loretta (TV seriál)
Three Steps to Heaven (TV seriál)
1952 Short Short Dramas (TV seriál)
1951 Miss Susan (TV seriál)
1950 Armstrong Circle Theatre (TV seriál)
Lux Video Theatre (TV seriál)
Nash Airflyte Theatre (TV seriál)
Robert Montgomery Presents (TV seriál)
Starlight Theatre (TV seriál)
The Web (TV seriál)
1949 Believe It or Not (TV seriál)
Suspense (TV seriál)
The Front Page (TV seriál)
1948 Actor's Studio (TV seriál)
Studio One (TV seriál)
The Philco Television Playhouse (TV seriál)
1947 Kraft Television Theatre (TV seriál)


TV pořady

1992 Noční Show Jaye Lenoe (TV pořad)

Fanoušci tvůrce

tvůrce nemá žádné fanoušky